Annual Awards Dinner

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Radisson Hotel Cromwell, 100 Berlin Road, Cromwell, CT 
5:30 p.m. to 6:30 p.m. Cocktail Hour
6:30 p.m. Program Begins

Chairman Gregory Shook and the Board of Directors
Invite you to join them and the

 2017 Distinguished Citizen Honorees

William F. & Sharon K. Griffin
Kenneth W. MacCormac
Phil Ouellette

Chief Michael L. Green Award Recipient
William J. Warner

and the Recipients of the

Governor Raymond E. Baldwin Scholarship Award

Harry H.S. Phillips, Jr. Scholarship Award
Lorraine C. McHugh Scholarship Award

Register Here

Upcoming Events